HostGator Web Hosting - Black Friday Promotion – Upto 80% Off

HostGator is running a CRAZY promotion for Black Friday which will go live in about 24 hours from now. It would be the best time to get a hosting account with one of the best shared hosts.

So here are the details of their Black Friday 2010 Special Offer on November 26th:

50% OFF EVERYTHING From 12:00AM CST – 5AM CST ( 11:30 AM – 4:30 PM IST 26th Nov)

80% OFF EVERYTHING From 5AM – 9AM CST ( 4:30 PM – 8:30 PM IST 26th Nov) WHILE SUPPLIES LAST (first come, first receive; so definitely don't miss out!)

From 9AM – 11:59PM CST ( 8:30 PM (26th)  - 11:29 AM (27th) ) OR after 80% OFF accounts have sold out, 50% OFF EVERYTHING

This applies to ALL Accounts and ALL Term Lengths. That includes Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting AND even Dedicated Servers!

So during this promotion you can get 3 Years Hosting on their Baby Plan ( Unlimited everything :P ) for $57.24!

To avail this special offer, click here.


comments powered by Disqus